Innodelec Logo

Innodelec

Innovation and Electronics Development

Innodelec Sàrl © 2010 - 2018 - All rights reserved

Webdesign and hosting: Genevay Media Services

Home
FR

Call us: +41 24 552 0 552

Google+

technological solutions for

new and existing products

Modern Interface

Make products more pleasant to use while providing additional attractive services are the main reasons of success of this new generation of devices with touch screen and user-friendly interface such as smartphones, tablets, GPS, etc ...

Through a graphic user interface, you inform your customers about your new products and promotions, you provide practical guides in the form of video, or connect your products to your website to enhance their functionality as direct consumables command.

Integration of new technologies

Sometimes it is not desirable nor possible to completely review the product design. However, it remains possible to incorporate the latest technology especially in terms of communication interfaces or new sensors.

Using a processor dedicated to these new tasks, you increase the features of your products while continuing to leverage your stock components.

Evolution of existing products

You want to upgrade your existing product line by incorporating modern features? We can help you achieve a new generation, keeping your assets while leveraging the most recent technologies.

Then, if you wish, we conduct a technology transfer so that you can maintain your products independently.


In order to let you focus on your business expertise while enhancing your products, we propose a hardware interface designed to increase their ability to communicate with users (via an integrated screen, a remote one or other existing devices) and their environment (Internet connection to your server ...).

Doing so you streamline your development, increase the potential of your products and make life easier for your customers.

Solutions bases on touch screen

Logo Innodelec

Innodelec

Innovation et Développement Électronique

Innodelec Sàrl © 2010 - 2015 - Tous droits réservés

Webdesign et hébergement : Genevay Media Services

Accueil
EN

Contact : +41 24 552 0 552

Google+

solutions technologiques pour

produits nouveaux et existants

Interface moderne

Rendre plaisante l’utilisation des produits tout en proposant des services supplémentaires attrayants sont les principales raisons du succès de cette nouvelle génération d’appareils avec écran tactile et interface conviviale tel que les smartphones, tablettes, GPS, etc...

Au travers d’une application graphique, vous informez vos clients sur vos nouveautés et promotions, fournissez à vos utilisateurs des guides pratiques sous formes de vidéo ou connectez vos produits à votre site internet pour en élargir les fonctionnalités comme la commande directe de consommables.

Intégration de nouvelles technologies

Parfois il n’est pas souhaité ni possible de revoir complètement le design des produits. Il reste toutefois envisageable d’y intégrer les dernières technologies notamment en termes d’interfaces de communication ou de nouveaux capteurs.

Au moyen d’un processeur dédié à ces nouvelles tâches, vous augmentez les possibilités de vos produits tout en continuant à exploiter votre stock de composants.

Évolution de produits existants

Vous souhaitez faire évoluer votre gamme de produits actuels en y intégrant des fonctionnalités modernes ? Nous pouvons vous aider à réaliser cette nouvelle génération en conservant vos acquis tout en exploitant le meilleur des technologies récentes.

Puis, si vous le souhaitez, nous procédons à un transfert technologique afin que vous puissiez maintenir vos produits de façon autonome.


Pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre savoir-faire métier tout en faisant évoluer vos produits, nous proposons une interface matérielle conçue pour augmenter leur capacité de communication avec les utilisateurs (via un écran intégré ou déporté ou d’autres appareils existants) et leur environnement (connexion à votre serveur Internet...).

Vous rationalisez ainsi vos développements, augmentez le potentiel de vos produits et simplifiez la vie de vos clients.

Solutions utilisant des écrans tactiles